Old Flame | New Squeeze

Side A: Chris Rehm – Old Flame
1. Itches
2. Wishes
3. Fishes
4. Three Weeks
5. Till When?
6. Feathering a Nest
7. Yr Friends

Side B: Native America – New Squeeze
1. Beached
2. Just Add Water
3. Grass Stains
4. A Living
5. Half-Holiday
6. Everyone Have a Wonderful Evening

Limited run of 100 cassettes & free download with additional artwork available in the store.

This entry was posted in Releases and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • About Chinquapin

    Chinquapin Records is a cooperative of artists and advocates formed late 2010 in New Orleans, LA. Though the name is still young, the community that it represents has been sharing and caring since we first fell in love with each other's music. Chinquapin Records seeks to be an outlet for sharing the music we make and the music we love.
  • Chinqua…what?

    Chinquapin \ˈchiŋ-ki-ˌpin ri-ˈkordz\
  • Sign up For The Newsletter

    News on Chinquapin events, Bedroom Sessions, & a lot of free downloads.
    * = required field
  • Upcoming Events

    Events cannot currently be displayed, sorry! Please check back later.