“Stop The Hate” Compilation

Total running time (17:89)

We put together this compilation of previously unreleased material by some of New Orleans’ most peaceful bands in an effort to help New Grass Country Club recover from a recent tragic burglary in which they lost many of their main means of performing and recording music. By purchasing this compilation you will not only be receiving five exclusive releases from these artists, but you will be playing a key role in helping local artists continue to make beautiful beautiful music

We’ve set the price at 5 dollars but any amount you are willing to give will be greatly appreciated as all proceeds will go directly to replacing stolen musical equipment and fighting crime, we can’t thank you enough…

Spread the Word and Stop the Hate!

Click HERE to purchase!

This entry was posted in Releases and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • About Chinquapin

    Chinquapin Records is a cooperative of artists and advocates formed late 2010 in New Orleans, LA. Though the name is still young, the community that it represents has been sharing and caring since we first fell in love with each other's music. Chinquapin Records seeks to be an outlet for sharing the music we make and the music we love.
  • Chinqua…what?

    Chinquapin \ˈchiŋ-ki-ˌpin ri-ˈkordz\
  • Sign up For The Newsletter

    News on Chinquapin events, Bedroom Sessions, & a lot of free downloads.
    * = required field
  • Upcoming Events

    Events cannot currently be displayed, sorry! Please check back later.